BECOME MODEL HIRE MODELS LOGIN  

Los Angeles Male Model

Save #125939

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

Eli R

 

Hello my name is Eli. I'm a friendly, good communicator, who works well with feedback. Creating the best art is the goal. Let’s brainstorm and experiment till we arrive at something captivating. I come prepared and ready to think on my feet.

  • Views: 325
  • Home City: Los Angeles, CA
  • Travel: Nationwide
  • Experience: Amateur
  • Type: Male Model
  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'09
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Hair: Brunette
  • Ethnicity: White or Caucasian
  • 2nd Language: French
  • Join Date: 07/2020
  • Other Cities: Atlanta, New Orleans, New York, Sioux Falls
  • Other Types: Advertising Model, Art Model, Body Paint Model, Brand Ambassador


I have a background in:
•Exercises like Tableaus and the elements of movement in Commedia dell'arte. Actors in both these theatre forms freeze their exaggerated facial expressions and body language to tell stories.
•Exploring themes, feelings, and narrative with improvisational movement; spur of the moment dance performance with a prop rose to poetically discover what love means.
•Studying famous statues, paintings, and dancers to incorporate chosen attributes into my repertoire, making sure to shift between poses smoothly and walk slowly so artists can capture feet accurately.  
•Sharing and expanding on ideas with other creatives; in photo shoots, keeping dialogue going with the creative director, finding makeshift props, adjusting poses to get the best angles for lighting and dramatic expression. 
Through my experience in the arts, I've trained my inner focus, flow in the moment, and attention to detail. I’ve learned that collaboration with creative directors raises innovation to another level because we build on each other’s ideas and end up creating something neither of us expected. I’m very looking forward to applying these skills to Life Drawing, Photography, and Advertising as I'm passionate about storytelling through movement.

Share This Profile:

Videos: